Directory

Rebekah Albert

Rebekah Albert

Executive Director

(503) 248-6364 ext. 306
ralbert@rosehaven.org

Kalia Brown

Kalia Brown

Operations Manager

(503) 248-6364 ext. 307
kbrown@rosehaven.org

Avi Deol

Avi Deol, LMSW, MA

Program Manager/Advocate

(503) 248-6364 ext. 301
adeol@rosehaven.org

Theresa Lamkin

Sr. Theresa Lamkin

Advocate

(503) 248-6364 ext. 305
tlamkin@rosehaven.org

Leigh Estrada

Leigh Estrada

Triage Intake Program Assistant

(503) 248-6364 ext. 305
lestrada@rosehaven.org

Samantha Tracy

Samantha Tracy

Intake Triage Coordinator/Advocate

(503) 248-6364 ext. 309
stracy@rosehaven.org

Katie O'Brien

Katie O'Brien

Community Outreach & Development Consultant

(503) 997-5277
kobrien@rosehaven.org

Liz Starke

Liz Starke

Development Associate

(503) 248-6364 ext. 303
lstarke@rosehaven.org

E Vieregg

Emma Vieregg

Development Intern

(503) 248-6364
devintern@rosehaven.org

Lan_Fendors

Lan FendorsLan Fendors Services

Bookkeeper

(503) 248-6364
lfendors@rosehaven.org

Ramya Palaniappan

Ramya Palaniappan

Jesuit Volunteer Corps NW Member

(503) 248-6364
rpalaniappan@rosehaven.org

Liz Benjamin

Liz Benjamin

Janitorial Assistant

(503) 248-6364
 

We thankĀ Kelli Pennington for her photography of the Rose Haven staff.