Directory

Rebekah Albert

Rebekah Albert

Executive Director

(503) 248-6364 ext. 306
ralbert@rosehaven.org

Kalia Brown

Kalia Brown

Volunteer and Operations Manager

(503) 248-6364 ext. 307
kbrown@rosehaven.org

Avi Deol

Avi Deol, LMSW, MA

Program Manager/Advocate

(503) 248-6364 ext. 301
adeol@rosehaven.org

Theresa Lamkin

Sr. Theresa Lamkin

Advocate

(503) 248-6364 ext. 305
tlamkin@rosehaven.org

Leigh Estrada

Leigh Estrada

Food Program Coordinator

(503) 248-6364 ext. 302
lestrada@rosehaven.org

Heather Hilligoss

Heather Hilligoss

BLOOM Program Coordinator

(503) 248-6364 ext. 304
hhilligoss@rosehaven.org

Katie O'Brien

Katie O'Brien

Community Outreach & Development Consultant

(503) 997-5277
kobrien@rosehaven.org

Liz Starke

Liz Starke

Development Manager

(503) 248-6364 ext. 303
lstarke@rosehaven.org

Eboni Brown

Program Assistant & Shower Program Coordinator

(503) 248-6364
ebrown@rosehaven.org

Anika Ghirnikar

Anika Ghirnikar

Guest Services Coordinator

(503) 248-6364 ext. 308
aghirnikar@rosehaven.org

Heather Swientek

Heather Swientek

Advocate and Triage/Intake Coordinator

(503) 248-6364 ext. 310
hswientek@rosehaven.org

We thankĀ Kelli Pennington for her photography of the Rose Haven staff.