Directory

Rebekah Albert

Rebekah Albert

Executive Director

(503) 248-6364 ext. 306
ralbert@rosehaven.org

Kalia Brown

Kalia Brown

Operations Manager

(503) 248-6364 ext. 307
kbrown@rosehaven.org

Kirsin Juul

Kirstin Juul

Program Manager/Advocate

(503) 248-6364 ext. 301
kjuul@rosehaven.org

Sr. Theresa Lamkin

Sr. Theresa Lamkin

Advocate

(503) 248-6364 ext. 305
tlamkin@rosehaven.org

Lisa Sacker

Lisa Sacker

Advocate

(503) 248-6364 ext. 305
lsacker@rosehaven.org

Samantha Tracy

Samantha Tracy

Program Assistant/Triage Intake

(503) 248-6364 ext. 309
stracy@rosehaven.org

Katie O'brien

Katie O'Brien

Community Outreach & Development Consultant

(503) 997-5277
kobrien@rosehaven.org

Liz Starke

Liz Starke

Development Associate

(503) 248-6364 ext. 303
lstarke@rosehaven.org

Lan_Fendors

Lan FendorsLan Fendors Services

Bookkeeper

(503) 248-6364
lfendors@rosehaven.org

Ramya Palaniappan

Ramya Palaniappan

Jesuit Volunteer Corps NW Member

(503) 248-6364
rpalaniappan@rosehaven.org

Liz Benjamin

Liz Benjamin

Janitorial Assistant

(503) 248-6364
 

We thankĀ Kelli Pennington for her photography of the Rose Haven staff.